One of Vancouver's most engaging new groups, the 6-piece Hunger City is an outfit that's proud to assert its own individuality. Drawing influence from each of its member's starkly varied backgrounds in blues, punk, indie, metal, prog and pop, Hunger City molds its multi-faceted approach into a singularly idiosyncratic animal that vibrantly recalls the 60's the 90's and beyond with raw energy and engrossing thought.

Our lineup is:

Sydney Gibson - Vocals

Spencer Moreau - Keyboards and Vocals

Ryan Brown - Guitar

Jonty Davies - Guitar

Curtis Luckhart - Bass

Max Ley - Drums and Vocals